Five Acres Primary

Close
Close

Enjoy · Persevere · Improve · Create

Newsletters

Current Newsletter

Newsletter Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Current Term

Newsletter Thursday 20th June 2019

Term Five

Newsletter Friday 24th May 2019

Newsletter Wednesday 24th April 2019

Term Four

Newsletter Tuesday 5th March 2019

Term Three

Newsletter Monday 11th February 2019

Newsletter Monday 4th February 2019

Newsletter Wednesday 9th January 2019

Term Two

Newsletter Wednesday 12th December 2018

Newsletter Wednesday 21st November 2018

Newsletter Wednesday 7th November 2018

Term One

Newsletter Wednesday 26th September 2018

Newsletter Wednesday 12th September 2018